About TTB


To promote and support professional theatre in the Tampa Bay Area

Board of Directors:

John Burchett, President and Awards Chair
Dewey Davis-Thompson, Vice President and Communications Chair
Peggy Huey, Secretary, Treasurer and Membership Chair
Michael Murphy
Patrick Brafford

Monthly Board of Directors meetings are held the first Sunday of each month at 10 AM.  Location of those meetings is HCC Ybor unless otherwise advised.

For general questions and comments about TTB please send an email to info@theatretampabay.org

For website issues, please send an email to webmaster@theatretampabay.com